Posted by: mting | 19th August, 2007

Confession and Thank You

Seldom got time to confess, but recently realised that I am always late for a family appointment if I am working. It’s ironic; I have been telling people that my first place is family, so why shall I get late? Especially when I am now working so far away, time is critical. I must confess…

 Somehow I am thinking if I am alright again. It has nearly been a year after my father has passed away. It was far too painful last year. The days that we went to hospital, the day I faced death… It was like a dream, a dream that I don’t want to remember. At the same time, I miss my papa a lot. Hope that he could still be there and protect me. During these painful moments, I am glad that you are there supporting me. Ki, you are really good to me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

