Posted by: mting | 17th June, 2007

Reborn

It was a no-regret decision to end my last blog at myting.info 8 months ago. I didn’t have any motivation to share my life on the internet, and the blog was somehow fallen into those sharing daily lives or lifestyle kind. A demotivated person sharing daily lives, it was really pathetic.

Thanks to Ki of his idea of finding a same platform and to write our blogs together. I was hesitated, not sure if I was still demotivated, or if I would be alright to write something which are meaningful.

Let’s try, and let’s begin from here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

